How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Value Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glenn cade 21 Apr 2016
I love thr kia team. They are professional and work very hard to get you in a car. This is our 2nd purchase from them!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn cade 21 Apr 2016
I love thr kia team. They are professional and work very hard to get you in a car. This is our 2nd purchase from them!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rahsheana 18 Apr 2016
This was the best experience i love value kia , i got my brand new car in august and my mother walked out with her brand new car today i love the service. Shondera is very professional and she kept my mother smiling both managers jb and anothony get 1000 percent for service i love you value kia.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kisha Sewell 16 Apr 2016
My mom and I purchased a Kia from this location recently and we had an awesome experierience. Anthony answered all of my questions and was very personable, and Diane our salesperson kept us entertained while we waited during the process. I will definitely return to buy my next car!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Shirley Barnet 16 Apr 2016
I think Diane made me feel welcomed. She cared about my needs and made the deal I wanted. I would recommed her to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kisha Sewell 16 Apr 2016
My mom and I purchased a Kia from this location recently and we had an awesome experierience. Anthony answered all of my questions and was very personable, and Diane our salesperson kept us entertained while we waited during the process. I will definitely return to buy my next car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Barnet 16 Apr 2016
I think Diane made me feel welcomed. She cared about my needs and made the deal I wanted. I would recommed her to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shakira showell 13 Apr 2016
Im really satisfied with the service i recieved from these guys their the best to ever do it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shifeah Williams 13 Apr 2016
Dana was exceptional I'd definitely recommend her to future buyers THANK YOU FOR MY NEW CAR!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harlan Johnson 13 Apr 2016
The overall exprerience was great i will tell all my people about Value kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.