How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Value Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antonio Soto 12 Apr 2016
This is my 4th vehicle purchase here and each and every time they have gone above and beyond great customer service. I am very comfortable recomending any of my friends and family to this kia dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Antonio Soto 12 Apr 2016
This is my 4th vehicle purchase here and each and every time they have gone above and beyond great customer service. I am very comfortable recomending any of my friends and family to this kia dealer.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Dominique White 12 Apr 2016
Lamont was very helpful & so was everyone else, they made me feel very welcome & comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Miller 12 Apr 2016
Awesome and Engaging Customer Service. Diane and anthony were friendly and helpful during the buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Romana Cooper 11 Apr 2016
Ellis and jb were the absolute best, they worked wonders to accommodate me and got me in to a beautiful car, the first one i went for, a big thanks to the both of them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana Carcano 11 Apr 2016
IKA was a very great experience, they greeted me at the door with a pleasant attitude. They work within my budget and found me a car I like.
5 rate
DealerRater
Quaderra Richardson 11 Apr 2016
He was one of the best sale men to meeet I WAS HAVING A BAD M Day AND HE WAS SO FRENDLY IT CHANGE My mood he made me want to buy a car. I WILL ALWAYS COME TO KIA FOR A CAR LONG AS HE STILL HERE.
5 rate
DealerRater
Romana Cooper 11 Apr 2016
Ellis and jb were the absolute best, they worked wonders to accommodate me and got me in to a beautiful car, the first one i went for, a big thanks to the both of them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana Carcano 11 Apr 2016
IKA was a very great experience, they greeted me at the door with a pleasant attitude. They work within my budget and found me a car I like.
5 rate
Cars.com
Quaderra Richardson 11 Apr 2016
He was one of the best sale men to meeet I WAS HAVING A BAD M Day AND HE WAS SO FRENDLY IT CHANGE My mood he made me want to buy a car. I WILL ALWAYS COME TO KIA FOR A CAR LONG AS HE STILL HERE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.