How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Value Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacey Wilson 09 Apr 2016
Miss Asonta's skills were 100% perfect. She was very professional not pushy, she encouraged me to take my time, very personable which I really liked. She deserves a bonus and a raise for a job well done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhonda Smith 09 Apr 2016
I would recommed Value Kia to anyone looking to buy a car. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledgeable workers. I had no idea I would leave in a 2016 Kia Sorento. Awesome experience to say the least.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gloria Battle 09 Apr 2016
Crystal was a wonderful sales person. She was warm and kept saying you're going to be fine. In the end,we were okay!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey Wilson 09 Apr 2016
Miss Asonta's skills were 100% perfect. She was very professional not pushy, she encouraged me to take my time, very personable which I really liked. She deserves a bonus and a raise for a job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Smith 09 Apr 2016
I would recommed Value Kia to anyone looking to buy a car. I was impressed with the customer service and knowledgeable workers. I had no idea I would leave in a 2016 Kia Sorento. Awesome experience to say the least.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlena Jarmon 08 Apr 2016
Lashawn treated us so nice and if I know anyone that want to buy a car I would send them to her ....Lashawn customer service is great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Florine Shaird 08 Apr 2016
My Crystal was great she made sure I was able to get the car I wanted Thank you Crystal and her staff they were great...
5 rate
DealerRater
Nykeemiah Payne 08 Apr 2016
Dana and anthony were very professional and helped me and my mother out a lot in getting a brand new vehicle. I will recommend all my friends to value kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marlena Jarmon 08 Apr 2016
Lashawn treated us so nice and if I know anyone that want to buy a car I would send them to her ....Lashawn customer service is great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Florine Shaird 08 Apr 2016
My Crystal was great she made sure I was able to get the car I wanted Thank you Crystal and her staff they were great...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.