How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Value Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nykeemiah Payne 08 Apr 2016
Dana and anthony were very professional and helped me and my mother out a lot in getting a brand new vehicle. I will recommend all my friends to value kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silva Griffin 06 Apr 2016
Had a greaf experience at value kia , asonta and the sales team was a big help, i picked the exact vehicle i wanted and they made it fit my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fritz Dorcelus 06 Apr 2016
Tang is friendly and entertaining sales person. Kind person conpetent on what is doing good job tang.
5 rate
Cars.com
Goddard Dejos 06 Apr 2016
Excellent ,happy with the new car, will reccomend all my friends and family to miss diane. I love my new kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silva Griffin 06 Apr 2016
Had a greaf experience at value kia , asonta and the sales team was a big help, i picked the exact vehicle i wanted and they made it fit my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope Shannon 31 Mar 2016
Shondera is awesome I was dreeding the buying experience but she was great very very customer friendly and very knowledgable with her job Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hope Shannon 31 Mar 2016
Shondera is awesome I was dreeding the buying experience but she was great very very customer friendly and very knowledgable with her job Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hollis 30 Mar 2016
We were really pleased with the service. Everything was handled very well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jameen Lanclos 29 Mar 2016
The salesperson, Felicia was very accomodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. She was friendly and made my visit pleasureable. That is a statement in itself.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula Brent 29 Mar 2016
Diane greeted me and my daughter with a smile. She never made us feel as if we werent going to get the car, she was very optimistic!! Wonderful experience!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.