How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Value Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Bagley 29 Mar 2016
Tane has a great personality and he is a hatd worker. Made us feel comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jameen Lanclos 29 Mar 2016
The salesperson, Felicia was very accomodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. She was friendly and made my visit pleasureable. That is a statement in itself.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula Brent 29 Mar 2016
Diane greeted me and my daughter with a smile. She never made us feel as if we werent going to get the car, she was very optimistic!! Wonderful experience!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherlyn Walker 26 Mar 2016
Dana is very nice ask for her to get your car i love the service i got im so happy because of kia car dealers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Richardson 26 Mar 2016
With this being my first new car purchace, I counldnt of asked for better service from begining to end.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pearl Dixon 26 Mar 2016
Alex made me feel comfortable. Was concerned with what I wanted. Would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherlyn Walker 26 Mar 2016
Dana is very nice ask for her to get your car i love the service i got im so happy because of kia car dealers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nibia Barreto 25 Mar 2016
We came here thinking we couldnt get a car and they worked with us to help every step of the way and clarence was GREAT!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela Dixuon 25 Mar 2016
The customer service was excellent. I especially enjojed the patience and mannerism of my salesperson Ellis. He was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nibia Barreto 25 Mar 2016
We came here thinking we couldnt get a car and they worked with us to help every step of the way and clarence was GREAT!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.