How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Value Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Freddy P., Philadelphia, PA 04 Mar 2016
This is for the parts section only. Spoke to Joe in parts and he not only was professional but a very personable guy. I appreciate him for helping me get the parts I needed for my car and holding the last pair of brakes for me all day to make sure I had them. It's employees like him that will make m...e return, but again, only for parts because the sales floor there is unprofessional and ghetto. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Retania Drain 01 Mar 2016
Mr. Ellis provided exceptional customer service. He was remained professional throughout the entire time he worked with me. Moreover, he was patient with me and reassured he would do everything he could to help.
4 rate
Cars.com
Katrina Brittingham 01 Feb 2016
Shondera was a great sales rep and lead me to the perfect vehicle for my needs. She needs a raise.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jcg07gfsu 11 Feb 2013
Nick was very friendly and they were willing to negotiate to get as close to my desired price as possible. Only weird thing was there were people protesting Kia outside! Besides that annoyance, great experience!
4 rate
DealerRater
arione 26 Jan 2013
I am writing this rating to inform the public of the great service my wife and I received at Value KIA. The staff was understandingof our needs and tailored the deal to fit right where we needed it.
4 rate
DealerRater
Klc 252 03 Jan 2013
Overall great experience, friendly staff, everyone was extremely helpful. I have bad credit and was still able to drive away a new car!! Kia soul
4 rate
DealerRater
Kee1254 28 Dec 2012
When I first walked into the dealer I was all nerves. But Mr. Kenneth was wonderful. Great sense of humor, southern hospitality and very welcoming. He was very honest and upfront with us throughout the process of looking and purchasing my vehicle. I will surely recommend Mr. Kenneth and Value Kia on... Essington Ave. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Scottfaith12 15 Dec 2012
Mike was very patient and professional. Made the transition seem less . Nice guy And have a good knowledge if his profession. Mike is definitely someone I would recommend anyone to but a car from.
4 rate
DealerRater
BethPhil 12 Dec 2011
This is the 3rd car my husband and I have purchased from Value Kia. The Sales Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to listen to our needs and put us in exactly what we wanted. The Finance Department works with you like no other dealership and makes you feel comfortable. Tha...nk you so much! We will be back again in the future and have also recommended you to friends and family! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.